I am so excited that you are here.  "Rodeo in the Rock" is one of the largest, 
small rodeos on the IGRA circuit.   Our hospitality is unique and sincere.  Our parties are fun and exciting.  Our rodeo is consistent and steady with a great group of officials that jump to volunteer.  Sit back and explore our web site and if you have questions please feel free to call  (Lisa Smith) @501-231-8379 as Trustee or Sandy Bidwell (Rodeo Director/Pres) at (501) 413-2008.

Be sure to check out DSRA.org   so you'll have all the 2017 Rodeo In The Rock information at your fingertips!

Sandy Bidwell -  RITR Rodeo Director 2017 

Janie VanSanten  -  Cow RITR Assistant Rodeo Director 2017

Nikki Rogers - non cow RITR Assistant Rodeo Director 2017

Jeanne McLeod - Arena Director

Kami Boles/Megan Follin -  Arena Crew Coordinator

Jay Beck -  Chute Coordinator

Tom Sheridan, Rick Jones, and Terry Covington  - Judges

Ed LaBrash - Scorekeeper

Announcer:  Kody Kay

Barn Manager:  

David Hill - Auditor 

Volunteer/Security Coordinator - Linda Phillips

Entertainment Coordinator - Nikki Rogers/Brian Cook

Sponsorship/Advertising/Program - Brenda Moore, Sandy Bidwell, and Tom Schlueter-White

Bar Coordinator - Bridget Davenport

Merchandise/Silent Auction:  Bridget and Shelly

Webmaster - John Powers, Tiger Team Solutions