Events Calendar

Ole Timers Days at Chaps
Friday 17 March 2017, 05:00pm
To Sunday 19 March 2017
Hits : 246
Contact Sandy Bidwell, Lisa Smith, PF Patton

 

An open invite to any and all past members of Diamond State Rodeo Association...An Actual three day event to take Place at Chaps.  

Starting with Friday, March 17th Meet and Greet..come snack with us, meet old friends and get ready for Saturdays Ole Timers BBQ on the Deck with old pictures/memorabilia/shirts and what ever you bring for us to see from the past.  Follow it up with a Bye Bye with dinner and a feeling of friendships lost.    This is going to be great guys..so pass the word and plan on it.  If you know how to reach some of the unreachables or know of individuals that have passed, contact Sandy Bidwell at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so our invite list is up to date...  Cant wait to see you all. 

Location Chaps Bar, Pikes Plaza North Little Rock, AR
Bring your old pics/memories/shirts/ posters/flyers/programs and get ready to reminisce....

Calendar of Events

September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming DSRA Events

Sun Sep 24 @ 8:00AM - 09:00PM
Big Horn Rodeo in Las Vegas
Tue Sep 26 @12:00AM
Bridget D's Birthday
Tue Sep 26 @12:00AM
Rodney Hall's Birthday
Wed Sep 27 @12:00AM
Its Chris G's Birthay
Mon Oct 02 @12:00AM
Its Ian B Birthday
Wed Oct 04 @12:00AM
Its Mipsey Michael B"s Birthday
Sun Oct 08 @12:00AM
OMG, its LIze M's Birthday
Sun Oct 08 @ 2:00PM -
General/Board/Class Meeting of DSRA
Thu Oct 12 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Arkansas State Fair Volunteer Experience
Fri Oct 13 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Arkansas State Fair Volunteer Experience