Events Calendar

Arkansas State Fair Volunteer Experience
From Thursday 12 October 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday 22 October 2017 - 10:00pm
Hits : 430

This is our biggest and best Fundraiser and tremendously supports our Rodeo in the Rock, and we need volunteers to make it happen.

 

Contact Sandy Bidwell at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Michelle John at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  to pick your time.  Slots are open most night shifts:  5-10pm.  Remember there is a different group on stage every night so check out the night you want to be there.

This is tons of fun and we really need your help guys.  Sign up  for the PBR in the colesium on the 20-21st

 

Calendar of Events

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming DSRA Events

Thu Jan 18 @12:00AM
Lisa's Birthday
Tue Jan 23 @12:00AM
Cowboy Franks Birthday
Fri Jan 26 @12:00AM
Christine Fairbothers Birthday
Tue Jan 30 @12:00AM
Rose Eiza's Birthday
Sat Feb 03 @12:00AM
Sandy Manley's Birthday
Sun Feb 04 @12:00AM
DSRA Membership Meeting
Fri Feb 16 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
AGRA Rodeo Phoenix, AZ
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
AGRA Rodeo Phoenix, AZ
Sun Feb 18 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
AGRA Rodeo Phoenix, AZ
Sat Feb 24 @12:00AM
tentative Bowling Fun time