Events Calendar

Dirty Santa Annual Christmas Party
From Saturday 09 December 2017 -  08:00pm
To Sunday 10 December 2017 - 01:00pm
Hits : 138

The Annual Dirty Santa Christmas Party will be held at the LaQuinta Hotel, downtown on December 9th, 2017.   For you of those that have attended, you know its a no one knows whats gonna happen next kind of night. 

 

GAMES GALORE, BAR, SNACKS, DIRTY SANTA, DOOR PRIZES, 50/50 AND CHRISTMAS RAFFLE.  

WHAT DO WE ASK, YOU BRING A CHILDS TOY, AND OR DOG FOOD/SUPPLIES FOR OUT OF THE WOODS ANIMAL SHELTER. 

MORE FORTHCOMING SOON. 

Calendar of Events

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming DSRA Events

Sat Feb 24 @12:00AM
tentative Bowling Fun time
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
tentative Chili Cookoff Chaps
Sun Mar 04 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
DSRA Membership Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @ 8:00PM -
St Patricks Day Party at Chaps
Mon Mar 19 @12:00AM
Ronda Yahns Birthday
Tue Mar 20 @12:00AM
Neal Reed's Birthday
Wed Mar 21 @12:00AM
Robin Cagles Birthday
Sat Mar 24 @ 8:00PM -
Easter Basket Auction at CHAPS
Mon Apr 02 @12:00AM
Shedd's Birthday
Sat Apr 07 @12:00AM
Ruth Ward's Birthday